Hello again New Year too

I had decided I was not going to have a resolution this year. I never follow through. It always end in me feeling like a failure. The other day I found a post someone posted stating things they’d like to do this year taking them back to the simple things. I thought that sounded like a great idea. By that meaning things like more walks going to the the beach and picnics, going on long drives at night and daytime, more dates and flowers, more movies new and old, more phone calls and writing. This last summer I took a long drive and found a magical beach I did not know existed. Mind you I have lived in the same place my whole life. This place is absolutely magical and off the beaten path. I would have never found it if I hadn’t decided to take a long drive that day and go in that direction. So I’d like to write more about these experiences!  I love to write and where better than here.

#blogging

 

Leave a Reply

