The start of a new blogger

This is my first post. My reasoning for this is I find I really like to write. I’ve been told by many teachers over the years in high school, college and by others I’ve helped with letters or wording that I should write. And I never have or have never known what or how to start something like that. I’ve been seeing a few people I know who blog and my husband watches all kinds of vlogs. I want to try this to have a place I can write to get my feelings out but pretty much just to write.  I have no idea what I’m doing but I’m going to give this a try. 

    Leave a Reply

    